Skip to Content
DIY & how-to

How to know if someone blocked your number

When you block a number, you no longer receive calls or text messages from that person. With Apple’s iPhone, it also blocks FaceTime contacts. This can be helpful for stopping some unwanted spam calls, but it can also be used for personal reasons. You won’t get any sort of official notice if someone blocks your calls, but you can make an educated guess by looking for these signs.

Watch next video How to: Record a call on your Android or iPhone

Komando.com App background

Check out the free Komando.com App!

Get the latest tech updates and breaking news on the go, straight to your phone, with the Komando.com App, available in the Apple Store and Google Play Store.

Download Now