How to know if someone blocked your number
When you block a number, you no longer receive calls or text messages from that person. With Apple’s iPhone, it also blocks FaceTime contacts. This can be helpful for stopping some unwanted spam calls, but it can also be used for personal reasons. You won’t get any sort of official notice if someone blocks your calls, but you can make an educated guess by looking for these signs.